A truly independent awards programme

DevOps Industry Awards judges are appointed based on their extensive experience in the DevOps field. These seasoned professionals, all of whom currently hold senior management roles, guarantee that each entry is judged fairly and accurately.

To ensure complete impartiality, all entries are judged anonymously with company and individual names, products, or references to any identifiable solution and/or service, being removed before the judges receive them.

This stringent process means that each winner of an award has done so based purely on merit. So, regardless of company size, budget, customer base, market share, influence, vendor, academic, end user, consultant or otherwise; the DevOps Industry Awards truly is an independent awards programme that recognises and rewards outstanding achievement.


Judging Panel 2020

Rick Burgess
Head of Platform Engineering

Rahma Javed
Director of Engineering

Danny Myers
Head of Equities DevOps
J.P. Morgan Asset Management

Rochelle Norton
Head of Enterprise Business Systems
BAE Systems Applied Intelligence

Jenny Wood
Head of Services Performance & Business Management
Royal Bank Of Scotland